Governors, Trustees & Staff

Yorkshire Children’s Centre Trustees

Meet Our Board Of Trustees

Brian Jackson College
Committee (Governors)

Mark Farmer Yorkshire Children Centre Chief Executive Officer
Gill Goodswen Governor
Karl O'Reilly Governor
Joanne Kiernan Governor
Paul Brockwell Chair of Governors


Jacqui Green Also Designated Safeguarding Lead


Nicola Atkinson Deputy Headteacher Vision House & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Brigitte Barrowclough Deputy Headteacher Wellington House & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mark Kilburn Business Manager


Suzanne Makin Vision House Nurture Manager & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Rochelle Spencer Vision House Inclusion and Attendance
Venessa Bent Nurture Manager
Matthew Brown Wellington House Inclusion and Attendance


Any vacancies to join our fantastic team will be advertised on the link below.

Join our team